South Central Railway Zone
Indian Railways
Train Eqnuiry
Pnr Status
Railway Reservation
Train Running Status
Railway Timetable
Trains to Delhi
Trains to Jammu
Trains to Patna
Trains to Mumbai
Trains to Agra
Trains to Jaipur
For More...
Railway Recruitment Board
RRB Chandigarh
RRB Patna
RRB Ajmer
RRB Allahabad
RRB Bangalore
RRB Bhopal
For More...
Railway Zones
Central Railway Zone
East Central Railway Zone
East Coast Railway Zone
North Eastern Railway Zone
North Central Railway Zone
Eastern Railway Zone
For More...
 Book Indian Railways Tickets

South Central Railway Zone

South Central Railway was established on 2 October 1966 and it was formed when Hubli and Vijaywada Division of Southern Railway and Sholapur and Secunderabad Divisions of Central Railway was merged with South Central Railway. South Central Railway passes through many mix and match but currently South Central Railway has six divisions named as- Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Vijaywada, Guntakal, Guntur and Nanded.

South Central Railway provide its services to many states such as- Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh and Tamil Nadu. South Central Railway is having workforce of qualified professionals and experienced persons who are sharing their expertise and contributing towards the growth and development of the organization.

Presently there are staffs of 1.01 lakhs and they also provide training to their staff members so that they can polish their talent and then work dedicatedly for the organization. South Central Railway provides efficient services to their customers so that they can avail it again and again which not only give comfort to the customers rather it also increase the profit of the organization. South Central Railway is having modern workforce which has advance tools and techniques with new technologies so that they can apply it in their work and make their organization grow and develop.

Home | Contact Us | Train Running Information
Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved